Crowe Vanas

You are looking for an advisor who thinks in value chain categories, who provides you with to-the-point knowledge and who consequently materializes his experience for your implementation processes?

Vanas & Partner Steuerberatungsgesellschaft mbH joined Crowe Global (https://www.crowe.com/) on 1.1.2018. Crowe Global is ranked eighth largest global advisory network with over 200 independent advisory services firms in close to 130 countries around the world.

  • Local know how with a global outlook

  • Complex issues, individual advice

  • Passionate tax advisors

  • Business approach, practical solutions

  • Independent, conflict free, un-bureaucratic, best practice

  • Partner led from start to finish

  • Committed and proactive approach for the benefit of our clients

  • Enthusiastic for collaboration

About Us

 
Management
Dr. Herta Vanas

Tax Advisor, Certified Public Accountant

E: herta.vanas@crowe-vanas.at

T: +43 664 850 10 90

Hon. Prof. Dr. Bernhard Vanas

Tax Advisor, Certified Public Accountant

E: bernhard.vanas@crowe-vanas.at

T: +43 664 815 36 42

Herta has more than 20 years of professional experience. She holds degrees as tax advisor and CPA. She has been Managing Partner of Vanas & Partner Steuerberatungsgesellschaft mbH since 2010. Herta Vanas is an expert in transactions, tax planning, M&A and restructurings.

Bernhard has more than 40 years of professional experience. He holds degrees as tax advisor and CPA. Before joining Vanas & Partner Steuerberatungsgesellschaft mbH as Partner in 2011 he was Country Managing Partner of Deloitte Austria for nine years. Prior to that he was Country Managing Partner of Arthur Andersen Austria. He is specialized in international transactions, restructurings, dispute resolution and due diligence reviews. He was co-editor of the journal “ecolex” and is a professor at the University of Vienna.

Mag. (FH)
Nicole Gregorits

Director

E: nicole.gregorits@crowe-vanas.at

T: +43 1 533 86 33-605

Nicole Gregorits is a certified tax advisor and Senior Tax Manager with more than ten years of professional experience. Before joining Vanas & Partner Steuerberatungsgesellschaft mbH in early 2011 she worked in the tax department of Deloitte Austria for seven years. She is specialized in corporate income tax, tax planning, tax reporting, global mobility tax and financial accounting.

 
 
Specialists
Christina Eder

Tax Compliance, Accounting, Payroll, Outsourcing, Global Mobility Tax

E: christina.eder@crowe-vanas.at

T: +43 1 533 86 33 805

Mehmet Erdem

VAT, Transfer Tax, Investment Funds, Land and Forestry

E: mehmet.erdem@crowe-vanas.at

T: +43 1 533 86 33 703

Mag. Sebastian Emsenhuber

Corporate Income Tax, Tax Compliance, Investment Funds, Tax Planning

E: sebastian.emsenhuber@crowe-vanas.at

T: +43 1 533 86 33 710

Mag. Thomas Folly

Corporate Income Tax, Real Estate Transfer Taxes, Tax Planning, Ecclesiastical Institutions, Individual Taxes,

Global Mobility Tax

E: thomas.folly@crowe-vanas.at

T: +43 1 533 86 33 610

Mag. Armin Obermayr

VAT, Transfer Tax, Supply Chain Tax, Customs Duties

E: armin.obermayr@crowe-vanas.at

T: +43 1 533 86 33 500

Florian Reinelt

Outsourcing Accounting, Payroll, Accounting

E: florian.reinelt@crowe-vanas.at

T: +43 1 533 86 33 612

Mag. Anselm Waterhouse

Restructuring, International Tax, Exit Taxation, Individual Tax

E: anselm.waterhouse@crowe-vanas.at

T: +43 1 533 86 33 910

Mag. Helmut Zechmeister LL.M.

Restructuring, International Tax, VAT, DTT, Exit Taxation, Tax Planning

E: helmut.zechmeister@crowe-vanas.at

T: +43 1 533 86 33 600

Need more details? Contact us

 

We are here to assist. Contact us by phone, email or via our Social Media channels.

Vanas & Partner Steuerberatungsgesellschaft mbH © 2018

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn